New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family seeking wife

I am a fun easy going passionate person. I enjoy quiet evenings at home with my family and time away as a family unit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funHanging out with my family in the yard watching tv or about town
HobbiesLearning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Goal in lifeOwn my own trucking company and farm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and mature in she know how to handle adult situations
On the first dateQuiet dinner or a stroll