New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a bi sister wife for me and my husband

Good afternoon everyone,
Me (43) and my husband (52) are looking for a bi sister wife for the both of us. We live in small town in Central Florida. No it's not all about the sex! I am wanting a friend, sister,companion,and all the extras when the time comes. But I also want someone that will join me and my husband in the bedroom. I want him to be the Husband to both of us because we both will be equal partners. We do have children ages 27 - 16 and also grand kids. If you have children it would be great. More the merrier. If not that's ok also. We want a FAMILY not just the sex. We love hard and we love deep. We would want you to be just as much as a part of our lives as we would be yours. This is a long term commitment not just a game for us. If you are serious about what you are looking for then please let us know. We look forward to meeting our forever sister wife. My FB is Julie L. Beasley, with same pic.If you are really serious about this then lets chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHouse wife, husband is a over the road truck drive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showssister wives, seeking sister wives, real housewives, criminal minds, manifest, alot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness