New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for sister wife

I am a fun loving woman. Looking for a special lady to join me and my husband. I am all about family and having fun. Well established and looking for serious lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePlacement specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCrime,er shows, true stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing camping,theme parks, romantic getaway
HobbiesMovies, Family, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryAll exclusive getaway

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeIs to find people who love me and want to share life together happy and loving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny and smart. Some one that knows what they want. Some one that has goals and achieve them.
On the first dateGo to romantic dinner and get to know each other. Let the night go and see where it takes us.