New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Her

Hi! My name is Morgan, I am 24 and my fiances name is Amado, he is 22. We are trying to find someone to love us both, and someone who is serious about our relationship. We both just have too much love to give. Any questions?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDutiful Wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOh lord, uhhm.. American Horror Story, The 100, Shameless, Big Mouth, Atypical, Salem, Disenchantment, Simpsons, Family Guy, Rick & Morty, Super Jail, Mr. Pickles, Schitt Creek, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.. I could go on forever!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUggghh. Way way too many options here.. Up In Smoke, How High... Bro I love movies in general.. Idek.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsP!nk, Amy Lee, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Journey, Guns and Roses, The Used, Issues, Sleeping With Sirens, Josh Groban, Post Malone, Cardi B, George Straight, Toby Keith, Garth Brooks, and again.. I could go on forever..
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books...TOO MANY
Idea of funHanging out at home by the fire, watching a good movie, smoking a fatty, and playing some cards. Being surrounded by people I love is always my idea of fun!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become someone people want around.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can put up with our weirdness, and still love us through the struggle.
On the first dateDefinitly th e aquarium..something super intimate about an aquarium..