New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello from Durham, NC

Family oriented, strong career, endurance and combat sports athlete.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsI keep pretty busy and don't watch a lot of TV. My DVR allows me to keep up with shows I am interested in. I have a very eclectic show preference.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsI love metal, but appreciate a wide variety of music including blues, jazz, rap, rock, folk, and christian
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI am a voracious reader. Often times, I am reading two books a week.
Idea of funendurance sports, traveling, sampling exotic foods
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who encourages me to be my best. Someone who is driven.
On the first dateFind some adventure outdoors, hiking, running, or the like.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga