New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strong Christian man, seeking a very special lady.

I'm a riddle wrapped in an enygma wrapped in a mystery. But to be straight forward I'm hard working, honest and faithful. I am married to my lovely wife Thelma, and step father to her children whom I love dearly. We want for me to have children of my own but Thelma is no longer able to conceive so we are seeking that special woman to make our family complete. We are a loving family with a nice home here in California and we are Christian, though not perfect we work hard at living right. We enjoy family activities, road trips, games, movies, video games, off-road driving (I'm a little bit country), and just being together in general.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales and Service Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, once upon a time, star trek, and anything that catches my attention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMad Max, Spaceballs, die hard (any), lethal weapon, van Damme movies, I'm not picky I watch allot of movies with my wife.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAc dc, mettalica, Randy Travis, George straight, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWork hard, love harder, be kind and die with my boots on and my honor in tact.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can put up with me ????