New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More then a fling

Looking for a woman to be are wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEmployee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesmany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsChristian
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThe outdoors hunting fishing hicking camping ect....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDoing something new

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOut doors type who has a hi sex drive
On the first dateDinner and go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamA few